Head Office

Melbourne

102-104 Logistics Street,
Tullamarine VIC, AU 3043

Facsimile
+ 61 3 9335 5026

Branch Office

Sydney
Unit 11, 19 McCauley Street
Port Botany NSW, AU 2036
After Hours No.

+ 61 416 105 070

Other Info

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday 8.30 – 17.00
Saturday by arrangement

Facilities
1100 sq. meters & 300sq. owned warehouse 24 Hour Security
MELConnie ColangeliDirector/Ownerconnie@diamondfreight.com.au
MEL Vince Curro Consultant vince@diamondfreight.com.au
MEL Sophie Murone Executive PA sophie@diamondfreight.com.au
MEL Bruno Saico Customer Service Manager bruno@diamondfreight.com.au
MEL Michael McVeigh Customs Broker customs@diamondfreight.com.au
MEL Skye Barton Account Manager skye@diamondfreight.com.au
MEL Dean Humphries Internal Sales Executive dean@diamondfreight.com.au
MEL Paul Stavrakas Business Development Manager paul@diamondfreight.com.au
MEL Nikki Bui Account Manager nikki@diamondfreight.com.au
MEL Eloise Romeo Administration eloise@diamondfreight.com.au
MEL Alison Coogan Operations alison@diamondfreight.com.au
MEL Lisa Atkinson Operations lisa@diamondfreight.com.au
MELRose AfuieAirfreight Operationsrose@diamondfreight.com.au
MEL Mikala Reinking Seafreight Operations mikala@diamondfreight.com.au
MEL Ray Martin Warehouse Manager ray@diamondfreight.com.au
SYD George Stephens Warehouse Manager george@diamondfreight.com.au
MELGeneral InfoGeneral Infoinfo@diamondfreight.com.au
cross